Entity Bundle Scaffold (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。
