Entity Clone Multiple (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
