Entity Counter (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Default status
zh: 預設狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Title / Description
zh: 標題 / 描述

en: Because no submission state is checked, this email can only be sent using the 'Resend' form and/or custom code.
zh: 由於未選取任何提交狀態，該電子郵件只能透過「重新寄送」表單或自訂程式碼來發送。
