Entity Delete (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Entity Delete
zh: 刪除實體

en: Now processing :current_row of :highest_row
zh: 正在刪除：第 :current_row/:highest_row 筆

en: Successfully deleted @num @entity(s).
zh: 已成功刪除 @num 筆 @entity。

en: <h1>Are you sure you want to delete?</h1><br>
zh: <h1>你確定要刪除嗎？</h1><br>

en: Entity Delete Settings
zh: 設定

en: Select Entity Type
zh: 選擇實體類型

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -

en: Note: Use <b>ENTITY DELETE</b> only to delete Comment, Content, Log Entries, Taxonomy, User(s).<br>
zh: 注意：<b>刪除實體</b>僅能用於刪除回應、內容、日誌、分類、使用者。<br>
