Entity Export CSV (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 設定已被正確更新。

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式：@date

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: See <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 請參閱 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 日期格式文件</a>。
