Entity Extra Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Block configuration
zh: 區塊設定

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Text Field
zh: 文字欄

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Block Type
zh: 區塊類型
