Entity Reference Hierarchy (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: No restriction
zh: 不限类型

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: Show as expanded
zh: 以展开方式显示

en: Parent link
zh: 父链接

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Branding block
zh: 品牌块

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 链接及其所有子链接的最大深度是固定的。如果已经达到该极限，某些菜单链接可能不能作为父级。

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 同一菜单中同一深度的链接之间的权重。在菜单中，更高权重的链接会下沉，而更低权重的链接则更靠近顶部。

en: Parent plugin ID
zh: 父级插件 ID

en: The ID of the parent menu link plugin, or empty string when at the top level of the hierarchy.
zh: 父菜单链接插件的标识，或者空字符串（当位于层次结构的顶层时）。

en: A flag for whether the link should be enabled in menus or hidden.
zh: 用于指示在菜单中应启用还是隐藏链接的标志。

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded. This option may be overridden for the entire menu tree when placing a menu block.
zh: 如果选中并且这个菜单有子菜单，那么这个菜单将呈现展开状态。
    如果放在菜单区块，整个菜单列表将重载。

en: Expand all items
zh: 展开所有条目
