Entity Reference Hierarchy (8.x-2.25) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 링크의 제목으로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출

en: Parent link
ko: 상위 링크

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Branding block
ko: 브랜드 블록

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 모든 하위의 최대 깊이가 고정되었습니다. 일부 메뉴 링크는 선택 시 이 한계를 초과한 경우 상위로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth. In the menu, the links with high weight will sink and links with a low weight will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다. 메뉴에서 가중치가 높은 링크는 아래로 가고, 가중치가 낮은 링크는 맨 위 근처로 배치됩니다.

en: Parent plugin ID
ko: 상위 플러그인 ID

en: The ID of the parent menu link plugin, or empty string when at the top level of the hierarchy.
ko: 상위 메뉴 링크 플러그인의 ID 또는 계층 최상위 레벨인 경우 빈 문자열입니다.

en: A flag for whether the link should be enabled in menus or hidden.
ko: 메뉴에서 링크를 사용하거나 숨기는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수
