Entity Holder (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述
