Entity Importer (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Source IDs
zh: 资源ID

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Add importer
zh: 添加导入器

en: Callable
zh: 可调用
