Entity Importer (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Optional dependencies
zh: 自選相依性
