Entity I/O — Export and Import Content Entities to JSON (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Subdirectory name
zh: 子目錄名稱
