Entity Legal (3.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label
