Entity log (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤
