Entity Mesh (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
