Entity Print (8.x-2.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
