Entity Reference Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
