Entity Share (8.x-3.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Or
zh: 或

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: And
zh: 和

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@language)
