Entity Share (8.x-3.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Add a new group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Link to entity
ko: 엔티티에 대한 링크

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Diff settings
ko: 차이 설정

en: Number of leading lines in a diff
ko: 차이에서 선행 행 수

en: Number of trailing lines in a diff
ko: 차이에서 후행 행 수

en: Site's default language (@language)
ko: 사이트의 기본 언어(@language)
