Entity Taxonomy (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的次分類 %term。

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 已刪除次分類 %name。

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: List terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除次分類，將刪除其所有的下層次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 建立了新的主分類 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 已更新主分類 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 您真的要刪除主分類 %title 嗎?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除主分類時，也將刪除其中所有的次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 刪除主分類 %name。

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新%term次分類。

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 沒有可用的分類。

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理您的網站內容的標籤與分類。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 次分類會依照順序值 (weight) 依序顯示。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 順序值必須是數字。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 您真的要把主分類%title的順序重設為按字母排列嗎?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重新設定主分類會取消所有自訂順序，重新以字母順序來排序。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 把主分類%name的順序重設為按字母。

en: The name of the term.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: Translation needs update
zh: 需要更新翻譯檔

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 您可以使用拖拉處理方式重新組織在 %capital_name 中的項目，並且可以藉由拖曳到父本底下或右側來搬移父本項目底下的群組項目。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name 包含以上層項目群組的項目。你可以使用它們的拖放控制器重新組織 %capital_name 的項目。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name 包含多個上層項目。拖放控制器不支持多個上層項目，但你可以將項目修改為單一上層之後繼續使用拖放控制器。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理詞彙表及術語

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的術語權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Sticky status
zh: 置頂狀態

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 類別

en: The term UUID.
zh: 術語名稱。

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。

en: The term language code.
zh: 分類語言代碼
