Entity Usage (8.x-2.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
