Entity Usage (light) (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.
