Entity Usage (light) (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型
