Entity Usage (light) (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取
