Entity Usage Plus (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -
