Entity Usage Plus (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -
