Entity Usage Plus (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
