Entity Usage Updater (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
