Entity Value Inheritance (EVI) (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기
