Entity Version (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
