Entity visibility preview (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Preview message
zh: 预览信件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Categorization
zh: 分类

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
