Entity Visibility Preview (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Preview message
zh: 私人訊息

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查
