Entity Visitors (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
