Entity Visitors (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客
