Entity Webhook (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Replacement
zh: 取代字串

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
