Entity Webhook (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Query parameter
ko: 쿼리 매개변수
