Entity Webhook (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Destination URL
zh: 目标网址

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Query parameter
zh: 查询参数
