Entity Weight (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Bundles
ko: 번들
