Entity Weight (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Weight Range
zh: 权重范围
