Entity Workflow (2.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: none
zh: 無

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。
