Entityblock (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
