Entity connect (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: on
zh: 开

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: off
zh: 关
