Entity Group Field (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
