Entity Group Field (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
