Entity Group Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Group memberships
zh: 群组成员资格

en: Group autocomplete
zh: 群组自动完成

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: List of @type values
zh: @type 值的列表

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
