Entityqueue (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Default translation
zh: 預設翻譯

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 停用

[ctx: Plural]
en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 實體參照選擇器設定

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一個指出是否為預設翻譯的旗標

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本
