Entity Reference Extensions (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
