Entity Reference Extensions (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Number of items to show
zh: 显示的项目数量

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: ASC
zh: 正序
