Views Reference Filter (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: None
zh: 无

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Views Reference Filter
zh: 视图引用过滤器

en: Arguments for the view
zh: 视图的参数

en: Hide empty filter
zh: 隐藏空的过滤器
