Views Reference Filter (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰
